2017 prize winners (from left) Comber Rotary President Evelyn Dermott, Samuel Kane, Christopher McDonald, Rebecca Doherty, Gary Hunt, District Governor Gerry Kierans.

2017 finalists with (back row from left) Adjudicator Richard Yarr, Rotary in Ireland District Governor Gerry Kierans, Comber Rotary President Evelyn Dermott, Lucian McCauley, Georgia Begley, Daniel Sharpe, Conall McHugh, Erin Whitley, Alderman Debra Girvan (Mayor of Ards & North Down Borough Council) and Noel Thompson (Master of Ceremonies). (Front row from left) Lucia Corrigan, Megan Barnes, Rebecca Doherty, Samuel Kane, Gary Hunt, Christopher McDonald, Louise Bell, Bethany McClenahan.  

2016 prize winners

2015 prize winners with Adjudicator Michael McCracken

2015 group photo

2015 Cathryn with President Roy Ramsay

2015 Cathryn Lynch (percussion) and Tom Myles (clarinet) gave a truly excellent recital in Andrews Memorial Hall, Comber to a large, knowledgeable and appreciative audience.

2014 winner Angus McCall with Comber Rotary Vice-President Evelyn Dermott

2013 prize winners

2012 prize winners

2011 prize winners

2011 winner Bradley Parker receives his trophy from Martin Pitt of PricewaterhouseCoopers. Also in the frame are (from left) President Phillip Beggs, Organiser Duggie Anderson and Ireland’s District Governor Wes Armstrong

2011 Team

2011 Cheque presentations (from left) by Past President Duggie Anderson to Fiona Davidson of Northern Ireland Music Therapy Trust, Susan Craig of Northern Ireland Cancer Fund for Children with Adjudicator Richard Yarr

2010 Group (from left) President John Beers, Martin Pitt of PricewaterhouseCoopers, Craig Lutton (winner), and District Governor of Rotary Ireland Tom Murphy

2009 Craig Lutton & Stephen Rankin

2009 group

2008 winners

2007 cheque presentations
2007 The Team

2007 Matchetts (Sponsor)

2006 winner Sam law with Alderman Terry Williams, Mayor of Ards.

2006 NICVA (Community Links) Award presented by TV & Stage star Patrick Mower (from left) Una McKernan (NICVA), Duggie Anderson (Comber Rotary), Fiona Davidson (N.I. Music Therapy Trust), Patrick Mower

2005 winners group (from left) Rotary President Greer Murphy, Stephen Cullen (3rd place), Stephen Hegney (winner), Sarah (2nd place), Robin hewitt (Adjudicator)

2004 group (from left) Robin Hewitt (Adjudicator), Councillor Margaret Crooks (Deputy Lord Mayor, Belfast), Lawrence Gibson (runner up), Ryan Gray (winner) and Francis Fee (3rd place)

2003 group (from left, back row) David Wright, Erskine Willis, Cyril Johnston (President), Caoimhe Mannion (Tesco), Kevin McAlpine, Declan McGovern (Adjudicator), Duggie Anderson, Phillip Beggs, (front row) Justin Livingstone (winner), George Pigott, Ronnie White, Jim McBriar

2002 winner Darren Scroggie on guitar. Also in the frame (from left) are Rotarians Cyril Johnston, Erskine Willis, George Pigott, Duggie Anderson, Kevin McAlpine (President), Jim McBriar, Darren (winner), Phillip Beggs, Declan McGovern (Adjudicator), Walter Kelly, Caoimhe Mannion (Tesco), Eddie Scroggie, Wendy Scroggie

2001 presentation of cheques (from left) Teresa McCrissican (N.I. Cancer Fund for Children), Duggie Anderson, Kim Vaughan (winner), George Forster (President), Una Culkin (N.I. P&B), KarenDiamond (N.I. Music Therapy Trust)

2000 group

1999 group (from left) Clive Rankin (2nd place), Bryan Johnston (N.I. Post Office), Margaret McAlpine, (Chair of Malcolm Sargent Cancer Fund for Children), Scott Foster (winner), Duggie Anderson, Betty Craig, Andrew Gillespie (3rd place)

1998 group (from left) Andrew Gillespie (3rd place), John Wilson (winner), Bryan Johnston (N.I. Post Office), Scott Foster (runner-up)

1997 finalists

1996 NSPCC cheque (from left) Jim Currie (NSPCC Director), Pat Connolly, Duggie Anderson, Lady Moira Campbell (Chair of NSPCC), Jim McBriar (Presiodent)

1994 group (back row from left) Gareth Knox, Jonathan Johnston, David McGrory, Stephen Irvine, (front row) Una Culken (N.I. Tourist Board), Jonathan Coffey (winner), Laura Rodgers, Colleen Scott

1993 winner Claire McKeown with accompanist John Anderson

Mr. NIYM Duggie Anderson who organised the competition from 1993-2014